Who We Are

Our leadership is made up of volunteers dedicated to ensuring everyone has a positive experience playing Little League Baseball. We can always use additional help so if you are interested in serving, please email [email protected]

Our Roles

Board of Directors

President - Maheesh Jain
Vice President of Operations - Doug Thompson
Secretary - Heather Thorner
Treasurer - Michael Rothschild
Player Agent - Carl Peterson
Umpire-in-Chief - Charlene Kiley
Information Officer - Brad Langley
Safety Coordinator - Charlie Preston
Training Coordinator - Bobby Dawes

Board Members

AAA Ball - Matt Green
AA Ball - TBD
A Ball - Rich Hooper
Rookie Ball - Andy Wiegand
Tee Ball - Josh Roden

Challenger Program - Mike Giosso
Postseason (Summer, Fall & All Stars) - John Nelson
Uniforms - Chuck Schneck
 Registration - John Panagotacos
Equipment - Jeff Veit
Volunteers & Merchandising - Kirsten Hazard
Try Outs - Eric Christenson & Andy Baugh
Sponsorships - Jack Davis
Fields - John Bryan

If you've observed an incident we should know about please email our president, Maheesh Jain at [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 San Ramon Valley Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login